Our Leaders

Click on a heading below to sort the list. Click on a leader’s name to view their profile.

FirstLastTitleDepartmentDirect No.Main Ext.Email
Jason A.SavlovSenior Litigation AttorneyLitigation468-09695140Jason.Savlov@wolffirm.com
Alan S.WolfPresident & Managing AttorneyAdministration480-17648100Alan.Wolf@wolffirm.com
Abe G.SalenSenior Litigation AttorneyLitigation954-81725120abe.salen@wolffirm.com
Caren JacobsCastleSenior Mortgage Servicing AttorneyAdministration371-83648110Caren.Castle@wolffirm.com
Christine E.HowsonSenior Litigation AttorneyLitigation371-83745160Christine.Howson@wolffirm.com
Daniel K.FujimotoSenior Bankruptcy AttorneyBankruptcy480-16012100Daniel.Fujimoto@wolffirm.com
Joseph J.NardulliManaging Litigation CounselLitigation612-28545110Joseph.Nardulli@wolffirm.com
KayoManson-TompkinsManaging Eviction & Foreclosure AttorneyEviction/Unlawful Detainer480-16433100Kayo.Manson-Tompkins@wolffirm.com
Krys(Fuller) DelkDirector of OperationsAdministration480-16118200Krys.Fuller@wolffirm.com
RenaeMurrayForeclosure & Loss Mitigation Dept. ManagerForeclosure480-16031200Renae.Murray@wolffirm.com
Sara G.TenaLitigation Staff Manager, ParalegalLitigation 407-50792200Sara.Tena@wolffirm.com
StephanieLoh-TernateNational Eviction ManagerNational Eviction333-08763700Stephanie.Loh-Ternate@wolffirm.com