Contact Us

The Wolf Firm, A Law Corporation
2955 Main Street, Second Floor
Irvine, California 92614-2528
Phone: (949) 720-9200
Fax:     (949) 608-0133
Email: info@wolffirm.com
Web: http://www.wolffirm.com

Get Directions

Department Contact Information

DepartmentFaxEmail
Administrator(949) 608-0127admin@wolffirm.com
Accounting(949) 608-0132accounting@wolffirm.com
Bankruptcy(949) 608-0128bankruptcy@wolffirm.com
Collection(949) 480-2902collection@wolffirm.com
Commercial Real Estate Matters(949) 608-0129commercial@wolffirm.com
Escrow/Closing(949) 608-0891escrow@wolffirm.com
Eviction/Unlawful Detainer(949) 608-0131eviction@wolffirm.com
Foreclosure(949) 608-0130foreclosure@wolffirm.com
Human Resources(949) 608-0132hr@wolffirm.com
Litigation(949) 608-0129litigation@wolffirm.com
Loss Mitigation / Loan Workouts(949) 340-8405workout@wolffirm.com
Marketing(949) 608-0127marketing@wolffirm.com
Technology(949) 608-0128technology@wolffirm.com
Transactions(949) 608-0129transactions@wolffirm.com
Receivership(949) 608-0129receivership@wolffirm.com
SBA Lending(949) 608-0129sbalending@wolffirm.com

Special Contact Information for Borrowers

DepartmentFaxExt.Email
Eviction Lockout Hotline(949) 284-00483001lockout@wolffirm.com
Reinstatement Amount(949) 608-0130N/Areinstatementfigures@wolffirm.com
Spanish LanguageN/A1100N/A